Announcement of Results Election of Project-wise Authorized Representative of Home Buyers for Project Monitoring Committee of each project

Dear Home Buyers,

This is in reference to the recently concluded e-voting process for the election of Authorized Representative of Home Buyers for Project Wise Monitoring Committees on 03rd October 2024, in accordance with the process note dated 18th July 2024 and subsequent updates uploaded on the company website and shared via email to home buyers on their registered email IDs.

Accordingly, please refer below table for final results of the e-voting process for electing project-wise Authorized Representative of Home Buyers for Project Monitoring Committees.

Project Name	Candidate Name	% of Voting received	Candidate Shortlisted
Garden Isles	Prem Singh Khamesra	98.80%	Prem Singh Khamesra
	NOTA	1.20%	
Orchards	Satish Kumar Khurana	99.38%	Satish Kumar Khurana
	NOTA	0.62%	
Kube	Sanjeev Sahani	77.90%	Sanjeev Sahani
	Harmeet Singh Kohli	21.38%	
	NOTA	0.72%	
Krescent Homes	Prabhjot Singh Kalara	58.78%	Prabhjot Singh Kalra
	Virendra Singh	40.86%	
	NOTA	0.37%	
Kensington Boulevard	Dr. Jaswinder Singh	95.11%	Dr. Jaswinder Singh
	NOTA	4.89%	
Kensington Park & Heights	Sunil Kumar	98.59%	Sunil Kumar
	NOTA	1.41%	
Klassic	Manoj Kumar Batra	100.00%	Manoj Kumar Batra
	NOTA	0.00%	
Kasa Isles	Parimal Tomar	97.04%	Parimal Tomar
	NOTA	2.96%	
Pebble Court	Raj Kumar Singh	100.00%	Raj Kumar Singh
	NOTA	0.00%	
Sunnyvale Homes	Sanjay Jindal	100.00%	Sanjay Jindal
	NOTA	0.00%	
Kosmos	Rashim Singh	96.83%	Rashim Singh
	NOTA	3.17%	
Wish point	Rajiv Mehta	100.00%	Rajiv Mehta
	NOTA	0.00%	
Tanishq Square	Manik Khullar	100.00%	Manik Khullar
	NOTA	0.00%	

The candidates have been shortlisted for the respective projects basis the terms mentioned in the process note dated 18th July 2024 uploaded on the company website. Further instructions on the formation of project monitoring committees will be communicated by the company in due course.

Regards, Jaypee Infratech Limited